Bright Eyes - Fevers And Mirrors

Bright Eyes - Fevers And Mirrors

  • $30.00

New Vinyl - 2012 Reissue



Bright Eyes' Fevers and Mirrors is a modern day masterpiece from one of the most important songwriters of our time. Twelve songs of brutal honesty and ingenious storytelling bring us a bit closer to this undeniable talent.

Album Tracks

1. Spindle, a Darkness, a Fever, and a Necklace
2. Scale, a Mirror, and Those Indifferent Clocks
3. Calendar Hung Itself
4. Something Vague
5. Movement of a Hand
6. Arienette
7. When the Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
8. Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh
9. Center of the World
10. Sunrise, Sunset
11. Attempt to Tip the Scales
12. Song to Pass the Time



Sold Out