Kyuss - Wretch

Kyuss - Wretch

  • $34.00

New Vinyl - Reissue


Wretch is the first full-length album by American heavy metal band Kyuss. It was released in September 1991, on Dali Records. Previously billed as Sons of Kyuss, the band shortened their name prior to the release of this album. The album contains a mixture of previously recorded demos and newly recorded material.

1. (Beginning Of What's About To Happen) Hwy 74
2. Love Has Passed Me By
3. Son Of A Bitch
4. Black Widow
5. Katzenjammer
6. Deadly Kiss
7. The Law
8. Isolation
9. I'm Not
10. Big Bikes
11. Stage III 



Sold Out