Shania Twain - Come On Over

Shania Twain - Come On Over

  • $40.00

New Vinyl - Reissue


A1 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
A2 I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
A3 Love Gets Me Every Time
A4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
B1 From This Moment On
B2 Come On Over
B3 When
B4 Whatever You Do! Don't!
C1 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
C2 You're Still The One
C3 Honey, I'm Home
C4 That Don't Impress Me Much
D1 Black Eyes, Blue Tears
D2 I Won't Leave You Lonely
D3 Rock This Country!
D4 You've Got A Way



Sold Out