6lack - East Atlanta Love Letter

6lack - East Atlanta Love Letter

  • $26.00

New Vinyl


A1 Unfair
A2 Loaded Gun
A3 East Atlanta Love Letter
A4 Let Her Go
A5 Sorry
A6 Pretty Little Fears
A7 Disconnect
B1 Switch
B2 Thugger's Interude
B3 Balenciaga Challenge
B4 Scripture
B5 Nonchalant
B6 Seasons
B7 Stan

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. East Atlanta Love Letter is the second studio album by singer 6Lack. The album features guest appearances from Future, J. Cole, Offset and Khalid. The album includes the singles "Switch" and "Nonchalant". While talking about the album in interview with Highsnobiety, 6Lack said: "Free 6Lack was about everything I'd been through up to that point; the follow-up is an update on what's going on in my life right now. In two years, things have gone from one side of the spectrum to another. Anything I've had to go through, or learn, has been crammed into them: from being a dad, to [ending and starting] new relationships, to becoming famous and figuring out my responsibilities."




Sold Out