Ash - 1977 [B&W Splatter]

Ash - 1977 [B&W Splatter]

  • $40.00

New Vinyl - Reissue


The spectacular debut release from Ash, 1977 was a monumental album in the Brit-rock scene, reaching No. 1 within the UK and has since become a platinum record. The Northern Irish (NI) band, smashed out the huge singles "Girl From Mars," "Kung Fu," "Goldfinger," "Angel Interceptor" and "Oh Yeah" on the album.

1. Lose Control
2. Goldfinger
3. Girl From Mars
4. I'd Give You Anything
5. Gone The Dream
6. Kung Fu
7. Oh Yeah
8. Let It Flow
9. Innocent Smile
10. Angel Interceptor
11. Lost In You
12. Darkside Lightside




Sold Out