Blackalicious - The Craft [Red & White 2LP]

Blackalicious - The Craft [Red & White 2LP]

  • $55.00

New Vinyl - Reissue


A1 World Of Vibrations feat Ledisi
A2 Supreme People
A3 Rhythm Sticks
B1 Powers
B2 Your Move feat Lifesavas
B3 Lotus Flowers feat George Clinton
B4 My Pen And Pad
C1 Side To Side feat Lateef and Pigeon Jon
C2 Automatique feat Floetry
C3 The Fall And Rise Of Elliot Brown
C4 Black Diamonds And Pearls feat Ledisi and Larry Saunders
D1 Give It To You feat Kween and Lyrics Born
D2 Ego Sonic War Drums feat P.E.A.C.E.
D3 The Craft




Sold Out