Blitzen Trapper - Unreleased Recordings - Volume II

Blitzen Trapper - Unreleased Recordings - Volume II

  • $24.00

Record Store Day 2020

Limit One

New Vinyl



Too Kool is the second volume in Blitzen Trapper's Unreleased Recordings Series and follows 2017's first volume, Waking Bullets At Breakneck Speed. The 10-song set features the earliest Blitzen Trapper recordings from which comprised a cohesive album containing in large part the various future sounds of the band in gestational form.  Recorded 2003 to 2004.  Pressed on Translucent Orange Vinyl.

1. Too Kool
2. Farthest Shore
3. Everything U Do
4. Rainy Day
5. Big Adventure
6. Pink Padded Slippers
7. Kid Sister
8. Flying Trapeze
9. Crystal Ball
10. On A Tuesday



Sold Out