Bob Moses - Desire

Bob Moses - Desire

  • $27.00

New Vinyl


A1        Love We Found
A2        The Blame
A3        Desire (Feat. Zhu)
A4        Hold Me Up
B1        Outlier
B2        Ordinary Day

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Bob Moses - the electronic duo of Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance - wrote a concept record for the club. Presented over six continuously mixed tracks, Desire is a love tale for the digital age: all about the positives and pitfalls of humanity's driving wants, especially in these technology-driven times.



Sold Out