Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection, Vol. 2: 1987-1996

Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection, Vol. 2: 1987-1996

  • $271.00

New Vinyl


Tunnel of Love 
1 Ain’t Got You
2 Tougher Than the Rest
3 All That Heaven Will Allow
4 Spare Parts
5 Cautious Man
6 Walk Like a Man
7 Tunnel of Love
8 Two Faces
9 Brilliant Disguise
10 One Step Up
11 When You’re Alone
12 Valentine’s Day

Human Touch

1 Human Touch
2 Soul Driver
3 57 Channels (And Nothin’ on)
4 Cross My Heart
5 Gloria’s Eyes
6 With Every Wish
7 Roll of the Dice
8 Real World
9 All or Nothin’ at All
10 Man’s Job
11 I Wish I Were Blind
12 The Long Goodbye
13 Real Man
14 Pony Boy

Lucky Town
1 Better Days
2 Lucky Town
3 Local Hero
4 If I Should Fall Behind
5 Leap of Faith
6 The Big Muddy
7 Living Proof
8 Book of Dreams
9 Souls of the Departed
10 My Beautiful Reward

MTV Unplugged
1 Red Headed Woman
2 Better Days
3 Atlantic City
4 Darkness on the Edge of Town
5 Man’s Job
6 Human Touch
7 Lucky Town
8 I Wish I Were Blind
9 Thunder Road
10 Light of Day
11 If I Should Fall Behind
12 Living Proof
13 My Beautiful Reward

The Ghost of Tom Joad
1 The Ghost of Tom Joad 
2 Straight Time
3 Highway 29
4 Youngstown
5 Sinaloa Cowboys
6 The Line
7 Balboa Park
8 Dry Lightning
9 The New Timer
10 Across the Border
11 Galveston Bay
12 My Best Was Never Good Enough

Chimes of Freedom
1 Tougher Than the Rest (Live)
2 Be True (Live)
3 Chimes of Freedom (Live)
4 Born to Run (Live-Acoustic)

Blood Brothers
1  Blood Brothers (Alternate Version)
2 High Hopes
3 Murder Incorporated (Live from Tramps)
4 Secret Garden (With Strings)
5 Without You

Limited ten vinyl LP box set. The Album Collection Vol. 2, 1987-1996 is comprised of remastered editions of the five studio and live albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1987 and 1996 - plus, as an added bonus, remastered editions of the EPs Chimes of Freedom and Blood Brothers (available for the first time on vinyl). These seven titles are presented in recreations of their original packaging and accompanied by a 60-page book featuring rarely-seen photos, memorabilia and original press clippings from this chapter of Springsteen's recording career. Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, has remastered these albums, all transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system. Albums included: Tunnel of Love (1987/two LP), Human Touch (1992/two LP), Lucky Town (1992/one LP), In Concert/MTV Plugged (1993/2 LP), The Ghost of Tom Joad (1995/ one LP), plus the EPs Chimes of Freedom (1988) and Blood Brothers (1996).



Sold Out