!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Let It Be Blue [Blue LP]

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Let It Be Blue [Blue LP]

  • $25.00

New Vinyl, Indie Exclusive, includes download


!!! present Let It Be Blue - spanning 11 tracks, the band's production forward album incorporates a multitude of styles and genres, easily becoming their most ecclectic release yet. The band have taken a new approach to recording over the past two years, primarily working in the box to start, as opposed to their usual studio focused approach. The result, a prominent electronic / dance-leaning edge prevades the band's familiar sonic motiffs and songwriting, pushing the towards new dynamic limits for the New York mainstays.

1 Normal People
2 A Little Bit (More)
3 Storm Around The World
4 Un Puente
5 Here's What I Need To Know
6 Panama Canal
7 Man On The Moon
8 Let It Be Blue



Sold Out