Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

  • $26.00

New Vinyl
Chris Stapleton will release his brand new studio album entitled- Starting Over.? The album has 14 new tracks and will be Chris's first new studio album of new material since his last release in 2017. Chris has received 5 Grammy Awards, 7-ACM Awards, 10-CMA Awards, and 5-Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three albums he has sold over 8,000,000 albums to date, including his debut album Traveler which has sold over 4M albums to date.
Side 1:
1 Starting Over
2 Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
3 Cold

Side 2:
1 When I'm With You
2 Arkansas
3 Joy Of My Life
4 Hillbilly Blood

Side 3:
1 Maggie's Song
2 Whiskey Sunrise
3 Worry B Gone
4 Old Friends

Side 4:
1 Watch You Burn
2 You Should Probably Leave
3 Nashville TN


Sold Out