City and Colour - Little Hell

City and Colour - Little Hell

  • $32.00

New Vinyl 


1. We Found Each Other in the Dark
2. Natural Disaster
3. The Grand Optimist
4. Little Hell
5. Fragile Bird
6. Northern Wind
7. Weightless
8. O Sister
9. Sorrowing Man
10. Silver and Gold
11. Hope for Now

Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release, the third solo album from Canadian singer/songwriter Dallas Green AKA City & Colour. Alternately sparse and inviting, intense and delicate, Little Hell shows music fans another side of Green's incredible songwriting skills, and features some of his finest songs to date. Little Hell was recorded earlier this winter at Catherine North Studios in Hamilton, ON with producer/engineer/mixer Alex Newport (At the Drive-In, Mars Volta, Death Cab for Cutie).



Sold Out