Conan Gray - Kid Krow

Conan Gray - Kid Krow

  • $30.00

New Vinyl 


1. Comfort Crowd
2. Wish You Were Sober
3. Maniac
4. (Online Love)
5. Checkmate
6. The Cut That Always Bleeds
7. Fight or Flight
8. Affluenza
9. (Can We Be Friends?)
10. Heather
11. Little League
12. The Story

Conan Gray announces his highly anticipated debut album Kid Krow, releasing on March 20th, 2020 via Republic Records. Gray recently wrapped up his headlining tour with three sold out nights at The Fonda in Los Angeles. Having sold over 65,000 tickets over his first two headline tours, Conan has quickly built an undeniable fan base. Kid Krow features the hit single "Maniac" which has already amassed over 110K in Global Consumption!



Sold Out