Ace Frehley - Trouble Walkin'

Ace Frehley - Trouble Walkin'

  • $50.00

New Vinyl

Record Store Day 2020 



1st vinyl press since '89. Trouble Walkin' was the fourth full-length solo album released by original Kiss co-founder Ace Frehley. No longer under the band name Frehley's Comet, the album features guest performances by former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, as well as Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo. Long time Frehley’s Comet rhythm section Anton Fig (on drums) and John Regan (bass) back up Frehley throughout the album.




Sold Out