Dos - Justamente Tres

Dos - Justamente Tres

  • $20.00

New Vinyl - Reissue


A1 Down In The Dumps
A2 Dream Of San Pedro
A3 Imagine That
A4 Intense Song For Madonna
A5 'Til The Blood Ran
A6 Sidemouse Advice
A7 Excerpts From A Captain's Log
A8 To Each His Dulcinea
B1 Powerful Hankerin'
B2 Little Doll
B3 Willow Weep For Me
B4 Even The Pain Has Changed
B5 Formal Introduction
B6 Angel Face Is The Devil's Daughter
B7 Number Seven
B8 Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth?
B9 Number Five



Sold Out