Earthgang - Ghetto Gods

Earthgang - Ghetto Gods

  • $45.00

New Vinyl - Black and Gold Swirl 


1. The Glow
2. Ghetto Gods
3. Billi
4. Waterboyz
5. Hey Boo (Skit)
6. Amen
7. All Eyes On Me
8. Lie To Me
9. Jeans Interlude (Skit)
10. Black Pearls
11. Neezy's Walk
12. American Horror Story
13. Power
14. Zaza (Skit)
15. Smoke Sum
16. Strong Friends

EARTHGANG’s sophomore album GHETTO GODS is a dynamic reflection of where the artists are from and the power they have within. This project is meant to shine light on the perseverance of underserved communities, specifically the Black community. With features from fellow “Ghetto Gods” including Future, CeeLo Green, Smino, Baby Tate and more; EARTHGANG is uplifting and empowering their communities in each track. 2 LP set pressed on black with gold swirl vinyl.



Sold Out