Etta James - At Last!

Etta James - At Last!

  • $20.00

New Vinyl


A1 Anything To Say You're Mine
A2 My Dearest Darling
A3 Trust In Me
A4 Sunday Kind Of Love
A5 Tough Mary
A6 My Heart Cries*
A7 Spoonful*
A8 Pushover*
B1 I Just Want To Make Love To You
B2 At Last
B3 All I Could Do Was Cry
B4 Stormy Weather
B5 Girl Of My Dreams (rendered as Boy Of My Dreams)
B6 It's A Crying Shame*
B7 If I Can't Have You*
B8 Next Door To The Blues*

* Bonus Tracks



Sold Out