Frank Zappa - Apostrophe

Frank Zappa - Apostrophe

  • $30.00

New Vinyl 


1. Don't Eat The Yellow Snow
2. Nanook Rubs It
3. St. Alfonzo's Pancake Break
4. Father O'Blivion
5. Cosmik Debris
6. Excentrifugal Forz
7. Apostrophe'
8. Uncle Remus
9. Stink-Foot

Apostrophe('), 2014 Vinyl Re-Issue, 40th Anniversary 180g Audiophile Vinyl Cut directly from Original 1/4' Stereo Analog Master Tapes Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Pressed at Pallas in Germany The Iconic 1974 release containing 'Don't Eat The Yellow Snow' & 'Cosmik Debris' Was also a Gold Record, but this one you can play!



Sold Out