GA-20 - Lonely Soul

GA-20 - Lonely Soul

  • $27.00

New Vinyl - Blue

Indie Exclusive


1. Naggin' on My Mind
2. You Know I'm Right
3. One Night Man
4. Got Love If You Want It
5. Happy Today
6. My Soul
7. Crackin' Up
8. I Feel So Good
9. Greene Boy
10. Lonely Soul
GA-20 was formed by friends Pat Faherty and Matthew Stubbs in Boston, MA in 2018. The project was born out of their mutual love of heavy traditional Blues, R&B, and Rock & Roll of the late 50s and early 60s. Faherty and Stubbs bonded over legendary artists like Lazy Lester, J.B. Lenoir, Earl Hooker, Buddy Guy, Otis Rush and Junior Wells. Feeling a void in current music, the duo have set out to write, record and perform a modern version of this beloved art form. Live, GA-20 is a trio of 2 guitars, vocals and drums. Raw, passionate and honest performance, both on stage and in the studio, is the only goal. "Lonely Soul", the title track to their debut album embodies their sound: raw, cutting, and authentic.


Sold Out