Giveon - When It's All Said and Done.... Take Time

Giveon - When It's All Said and Done.... Take Time

  • $23.00

New Vinyl


1. The Beach
2. World We Created
3. Take Time (Interlude)
4. Favorite Mistake
5. This Ain't Love
6. Heartbreak Anniversary
7. Like I Want You
8. Vanish
9. When It's All Said And Done
10. Still Your Best
11. Last Time
12. Stuck On You
13. All To Me

GRAMMY nominated singing sensation Giveon is gearing up for another big year in 2021. The Long Beach native took 2020 by storm and has already landed in stardom, thanks to his vocals on Drake's "Chicago Freestyle," coupled with the release of his own single "Like I Want You." The video has gained over 47 million views on YouTube alone, and the single has reached over 121M WW streams to date across streaming platforms, peaking at #10 on the Billboard Emerging Artist chart and #25 on the Billboard Hot R&B Songs chart. His debut EP Take Time was met with critical acclaim, as everyone from Billboard to NPR recognized this rising star's reach. He even grabbed a song placement on Season 4 of HBO's Insecure with his track "World We Created." - By August, Giveon became the inaugural artist for Spotify's Are & Be Spotify Singles campaign, as he reworked "Like I Want You" (dubbed "Side A") with "Side B" being a cover of D'Angelo's classic "Untitled (How Does It Feel)," serendipitously also recorded at NYC's Electric Lady Studios where D'Angelo recorded the hit. His new EP When It's All Said And Done, picks up where Take Time left off, detailing the peaks and valleys of a love story gone awry. With a Rat Pack-style vibe and elevated storytelling woven tightly through his music, Giveon is here to give R&B the re-up it needs. And he's just getting started.



Sold Out