Goo Goo Dolls - It's Christmas All Over

Goo Goo Dolls - It's Christmas All Over

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


Comprised of cover renditions of classic fan-favorites as well as two new originals all in the spirit of Christmas, the album promises to deliver a much-needed warmth and hope to 2020. Produced by frontman John Rzeznik alongside the band's longtime collaborators Brad Fernquist and Jimmy McGorman, the record was created during lockdown this year.

1. Christmas All Over Again
2. Shake Hands with Santa Claus
3. This Is Christmas
4. Christmas Don't Be Late
5. Better Days
6. You Ain't Getting Nothin'
7. Let It Snow
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
10. The Christmas Party (Feat. the Union Square 5)



Sold Out