GZA - Liquid Swords

GZA - Liquid Swords

  • $45.00

New Vinyl 

Marvel Edition Seaglass 2LP


1. Liquid Swords
2. Duel Of The Iron Mic
3. Living In The World Today
4. Gold
5. Cold World
6. Labels
7. 4th Chamber
8. Shadowboxin'
9. Hell's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304
10. Investigative Reports
11. Swordsman
12. I Gotcha Back
13. B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)
14. Liquid Swords (Instrumental)
15. Duel Of The Iron Mic (Instrumental)
16. Living In The World Today (Instrumental)
17. Gold (Instrumental)
18. Cold World (Instrumental)
19. Labels (Instrumental)
20. 4th Chamber (Instrumental)
21. Shadowboxin' (Instrumental)
22. Killah Hills 10304 (Instrumental)
23. Investigative Reports (Instrumental)
24. I Gotcha Back (Instrumental)

This Marvel variant cover was designed by Denys Cowan (pencils), Bill Sienkiewicz (inks) and Chris Sotomayor (colors) and recasts Contest of Champions as GZA’s cover art for the classic Liquid Swords album. The critically acclaimed album was released in November 1995 and was mostly done within a year at fellow Wu-Tang Clan member and producer RZA’s basement studio in Staten Island. Liquid Swords features guest appearances from the entire Wu-Tang Clan and has become one of the most influential hip-hop albums of all time. Released on seaglass vinyl.



Sold Out