James Brown - Soul on Top

James Brown - Soul on Top

  • $35.00

New Vinyl

Verve By Request Series


1. That's My Desire
2. Your Cheatin' Heart
3. What Kind of Fool Am I?
4. It's a Man's, Man's, Man's World - (previously unreleased)
5. The Man in the Glass
6. It's Magic
7. September Song - (previously unreleased)
8. For Once in My Life - (previously unreleased)
9. Every Day I Have the Blues
10. I Need Your Key (To Turn Me On)
11. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag - (previously unreleased)



Sold Out