Jon Bellion - Human Condition

Jon Bellion - Human Condition

  • $26.00

New Vinyl - Clear

Indie Exclusive


1. He Is the Same
2. 80's Films
3. All Time Low Feat. Travis Mendes
4. New York Soul (Part II)
5. Fashion
6. Maybe Idk
7. Woke the FNCK Up
8. Overwhelming
9. Weight of the World Feat. Blaque Keyz
10. The Good in Me
11. Morning in America
12. Irobot
13. Guillotine Feat. Travis Mendes
14. Hand of God (Outro)

Jon Bellion got his start making beats on his brother s Triton keyboard at the age of 10. When he got older, he landed a publishing deal and broke into the industry writing and producing Jason Derulo s Trumpets and Eminem s The Monster. Since then, Bellion has built a sizeable fan base as an artist all on his own, releasing three free albums and completing two sold-out national headlining tours. His debut commercial release, The Human Condition is out June 10th.


Sold Out