JPEGMAFIA - All My Heroes Are Cornballs

JPEGMAFIA - All My Heroes Are Cornballs

  • $42.00

New Vinyl


1. Jesus Forgive Me, I Am A Thot    
2. Kenan Vs. Kel    
3. Beta Male Strategies    
4. Jpegmafia Type Beat    
5. Grimy Waifu    
6. Ptsd    
7. Rap Grow Old & Die X No Child Left Behind    
8. All My Heroes Are Cornballs    
9. Bbw    
10. Prone!    
11. Lifes Hard, Here's A Song About Sorrel    
12. Thot Tactics    
13. Free The Frail    
14. Post Verified Lifestyle    
15. Basicbitchteargas    
16. Dots Freestyle Remix    
17. Buttermilk Jesus Type Beat    
18. Papi I Missed U    

Black vinyl. All My Heroes Are Cornballs is the third studio album by renowned Baltimore rapper JPEGMafia, released on September 13, 2019, follow-up to the album that really launched his career, Veteran (2018). JPEGMAFIA handled the production, mixing and mastering in his home studio. The album features guest appearances from Abdu Ali, Helena Deland and Buzzy Lee, as well as additional vocals by Refined Sugar, Vegyn and Young Emoji. All My Heroes are cornballs is an avant-garde, experimental hip hop, and punk rap album, and draws influences from experimental pop, glitch hop, ambient, noise and industrial music. It has a smoother and more melodic sound than it's predecessor, employing uncommon song structures, extensive sampling, and a variety of vocal techniques such as rapping, screaming and singing. Thematically, the album is personal, introspective, and presented in a stream of consciousness form, touching on the Internet culture, prejudice, political issues and JPEGMafia's newfound fame.



Sold Out