• $42.00

New Vinyl


1. 1539 N. Calvert
2. Real Nega
3. Thug Tears
4. Dayum
5. Baby I'm Bleeding
6. My Thoughts on Neogaf Dying
7. Rock N Roll Is Dead
8. DD Form 214 (feat. Bobbi Rush)
9. Germs 
10. Libtard Anthem (feat. Freaky) 
11. (Panic Emoji) 
12. DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude 
13. Whole Foods 
14. Macaulay Culkin 
15. Williamsburg
16. I Cannot Fucking Wait Until Morrissey Dies 
17. Rainbow Six (feat. Yung Midpack) 
18. 1488 
19. Curb Stomp

Veteran is the second studio from renowned Baltimore rapper, JPEGMAFIA. It was released on January 19 2018 by Deathbomb Arc and Republic Records. The album was released to widespread critical acclaim and brought JPEGMAFIA to the forefront of contemporary and experimental hip hop. NME, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Noisey, and Spin all listed Veteran in their top 100 albums of 2018. In 2019, Pitchfork listed it at number 171 in their list of best albums of the decade. The album features JPEGMAFIA's most streamed song, 1539 N. Calvert. As described by Pitchfork: "Entirely self-produced, Veteran is a remarkable exercise in sound and texture. At it's bestthe production makes the frayed edges of each element part of the atmosphere, a mess of distortion that works percussively and melodically." JPEGMAFIA has since established himself as one of today's premiere contemporary and experimental hip hop artists, with over 1.5M monthly listeners on Spotify, and 500K+ Instagram followers.



Sold Out