King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Butterfly 3000 [Greek]

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Butterfly 3000 [Greek]

  • $30.00

New Vinyl


Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Greek LP

1. Yours
2. Shanghai
3. Dreams
4. Blue Morpho
5. Interior People
6. Catching Smoke
7. 2.02 Killer Year
8. Black Hot Soup
9. Ya Love
10. Butterfly 3000

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s 18th studio album, Butterfly 3000, is now available in 10 new language variants: Portuguese, Italian, Welsh, Indonesian, Serbian, Greek, Swedish, Polish, Korean, and Latin. Translations were completed by a direct call out to fans via King Gizzard's “Gizzymail,” with members of the band going back and forth over submissions coming in from all over the world. Random Red, Yellow or Blue LP on 180-gram vinyl. Gatefold jacket housed in an unsealed 100% recycled paper sleeve. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition.



Sold Out