L7 - Smell The Magic

L7 - Smell The Magic

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


1. Shove
2. Fast And Frightening
3. (Right On) Thru
4. Deathwish
5. Till The Wheels Fall Off
6. Broomstick
7. Packin' A Rod
8. Just Like Me
9. American Society

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. This 30th-anniversary edition of the '90s underground rock classic Smell the Magic includes all 9 songs from the album. A multitude of rock music scenes populated the expanse of Los Angeles in 1989: hardcore punk, industrial goth, roots rock, and Sunset Strip hair metal, to name a few. L7 fit into none of them, creating their own unique blend of punk and hard, hooky rock loaded with humor and cultural commentary. Originally released in 1990, Smell the Magic is a a landmark of '90s feminist rock.



Sold Out