Lida Husik - Fly Stereophonic [Clear LP]

Lida Husik - Fly Stereophonic [Clear LP]

  • $31.00

New 180g vinyl, indie exclusive limited to 500 copies


Lida Husik has her 1997 album 'Fly Stereophonic' released on vinyl for the first time. Lida Husik's versatile recording career has been via a broad pantheon of labels - Shimmy Disc, Caroline Records / Astralwerks, Alias Records and Rough Trade. ' Fly Stereophonic ' was her fifth album, another inventive slab with clever twists and turns. Laced with three solid minute dream pop confections and balanced with addictive melodies and quiet pop sensibilities. Her personal stamp is surreal, mature, with catchy trippy hook laden guitar and a great seductive voice to match.

1. Fly Stereophonic
2. Fade Sister Cool
3. Sharon Hill Shadows
4. Soundman
5. Cape Fear
6. Café Con Leche
7. Death Trip
8. Ein Symphonie Des Grauens
9. The Slide
10. Dead Poets
11. Chocolate City
12. Dancing Pants




Sold Out