Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V

  • $39.00

New Vinyl, LP



A1 I Love You Dwayne
A2 Don't Cry
A3 Dedicate
A4 Uproar
A5 Let It Fly
A6 Can't Be Broken

B1 Dark Side Of The Moon
B2 Mona Lisa
B3 What About Me
B4 Open Letter
B5 Famous

C1 Problems
C2 Dope Niggaz
C3 Hittas
C4 Took His Time
C5 Open Safe
C6 Start This Shit Right

D1 Demon
D2 Mess
D3 Dope New Gospel
D4 Perfect Strangers
D5 Used 2
D6 Let It All Work Out


Sold Out