Machine Gun Kelly - Hotel Diablo

Machine Gun Kelly - Hotel Diablo

  • $26.00

New Vinyl 


1. Sex Drive
2. El Diablo
3. Hollywood Whore
4. Glass House
5. Burning Memories
6. A Message From The Count
7. Floor 13
8. Roulette
9. Truck Norris Interlude
10. Death In My Pocket
11. Candy
12. Waste Love
13. 5:3666
14. I Think I'm Okay

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the highly anticipated fourth studio album by Machine Gun Kelly. The celebrated rapper spent the past months faithfully teasing the project with records, "Hollywood Whore," "el diablo" and "I Think I'm OKAY" featuring newcomer Yungblud and Blink 182's Travis Barker. The releases are an accurate depiction of the album's range which seamlessly spans hardcore hip hop to alt-rock.



Sold Out