Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is the King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housestop Celebration
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
10. Holy Night - Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11. One Child
12. All I Want for Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
13. Auld Lang Syne - the New Year's Anthem




Sold Out