Maya Angelou - Miss Calypso

Maya Angelou - Miss Calypso

  • $30.00

New Vinyl 


A1 Run Joe
A2 Oo-Dla-Ba-Doo
A3 Scandal In The Family
A4 Mambo In Africa
A5 Since Me Man Has Done Gone And Went
A6 Polymon Bongo
A7 Neighbour, Neighbour

B1 Donkey City
B2 Stone Cold Dead In The Market
B3 Calypso Blues
B4 Tamo
B5 Peas And Rice
B6 "Flo And Joe"
B7 Push Ka Pee She Pie



Sold Out