Neil Diamond - Acoustic Christmas

Neil Diamond - Acoustic Christmas

  • $24.00

New Vinyl 


A1 O Holy Night
A2 Do You Hear What I Hear
A3 Christmas Prayers
A4 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
A5 Mary’s Boy Child
A6 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
B1 Silent Night
B2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
B3 Children Go Where I Send Thee
B4 Christmas In Killarney
B5 #1 Record For Christmas
Christmas Medley
B6a Almost Day
B6b Make A Happy Song
B6c We Wish You A Merry Christmas



Sold Out