Neko Case - Blacklisted

Neko Case - Blacklisted

  • $27.00

New Vinyl



1. Things That Scare Me
2. Deep Red Bells
3. Outro With Bees
4. Lady Pilot
5. Tightly
6. Look For Me (I'll Be Around)
7. Stinging Velvet
8. Pretty Girls
9. I Missed the Point
10. Blacklisted
11. I Wish I Was the Moon
12. Runnin' Out of Fools
13. Ghost Wiring
14. Untitled - (hidden track)

Blacklisted is the third album by American vocalist Neko Case, originally released in 2002. The album marked a departure from the alternative country sounds of Case's first two solo albums and has guest musicians including Howe Gelb, Kelly Hogan, Mary Margaret O'Hara, Joey Burns, John Convertino and Dallas Good.



Sold Out