Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

  • $49.00

New Vinyl 


1. Roman Holiday
2. Come on a Cone
3. I Am Your Leader
4. Beez in the Trap
5. Hov Lane
6. Roman Reloaded
7. Champion
8. Right By My Side
9. Sex in the Lounge
10. Starships
11. Pound the Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot
19. Stupid Hoe
Pink Friday. Roman Reloaded is the sophomore album from Nicki Minaj, the most successful female rapper of all time. Released in 2012, it was her 2nd consecutive chart-topping album and has been certified double platinum. It features the Top 5 hit, "Starships," and the singles "Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)," "Beez In The Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)," "Pound The Alarm," and "Va Va Voom. " 2 LP set on standard black vinyl.


Sold Out