No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom

  • $32.00

New Vinyl


''Tragic Kingdom'' is the third studio album by the American third wave ska band No Doubt. It was released on October 10, 1995, on Trauma Records, a division of Interscope Records. The album was produced by Matthew Wilder, mixed by Paul Palmer, and recorded in 11 studios in the Greater Los Angeles Area between March 1993 and October 1995. Between 1995 and 1998, seven singles were released from it, including "Just a Girl", which charted on the ''Billboard'' Hot 100 and the UK Singles Chart; and "Don't Speak", which reached number one on the ''Billboard'' Hot 100 Airplay and peaked in the top five of many international charts.
1. Spiderwebs
2. Excuse Me Mr.
3. Just a Girl
4. Happy Now?
5. Different People
6. Hey You
7. The Climb
8. Sixteen
9. Sunday Morning
10. Don't Speak
11. You Can Do It
12. World Go 'Round
13. End It on This
14. Tragic Kingdom


Sold Out