Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again

Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again

  • $34.00

New Vinyl


1. Born Again (Intro)
2. Notorious B.I.G
3. Dead Wrong
4. Hope You Niggas Sleep
5. Dangerous MC's
6. Biggie
7. Niggas
8. Big Booty Hoes
9. Would You Die for Me
10. Come on
11. Rap Phenomenon
12. Let Me Get Down
13. Tonight
14. If I Should Die Before I Wake
15. Who Shot Ya
16. Can I Get Witcha
17. I Really Want to Show You
18. Ms. Wallace (Outro)

Born Again was originally released December 7, 1999 and has been out of print since the early 2000s. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 charts and solve over 485k albums in the first week of release. Guest artists include Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliott, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg. Its reissue on double gold vinyl for Record Store Day 2017 is part of the commemoration of the twentieth anniversary of the death of the Notorious B.I.G. (Limited worldwide release of 8000.)



Sold Out