NxWorries - Why Lawd?

NxWorries - Why Lawd?

  • $30.00

New Vinyl - Smoke/Gold/Blue Splatter

Indie Exclusive 


1. ThankU featuring Dave Chappelle
2. 86Sentra
3. MoveOn
4. KeepHer featuring Thundercat
5. Distractions
6. Lookin'
7. WhereIGo feat. H.E.R
8. Daydreaming
9. FromHere featuring Snoop Dogg ; October London
10. FallThru
11. Battlefield
12. HereIAm
13. OutTheWay
14. SheUsed
15. MoreOfIt
16. NVR.Remix featuring Charlie Wilson
17. DistantSpace
18. WalkOnBy
19. EvnMore
The long-awaited second album from NxWorries – the iconic duo of superstar vocalist Anderson .Paak and GRAMMY Award-winning beatmaker and producer Knxwledge.
8 years after their breakthrough debut Yes Lawd!, NxWorries return with Why Lawd? – a winning combination of Knx’s unmistakeable beats and .Paak’s instantly recognizable vocals.
This time, special guests are invited along for the ride. Featured artists include H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Rae Khalil and more.


Sold Out