Otis Redding - Dock Of The Bay (STEREO)

Otis Redding - Dock Of The Bay (STEREO)

  • $28.00

New Vinyl  Reissue


LP 5172


1. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
3. Let Me Come On Home
4. Open The Door
5. Don't Mess With Cupid
6. The Glory Of Love
7. I'm Coming Home
8. Tramp - with Carla Thomas
9. The Huckle-Buck 
10. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
11. Ole Man Trouble



Sold Out