Otis Redding - The Soul Album

Otis Redding - The Soul Album

  • $26.00

New Vinyl  Reissue


The Soul Album is the fourth studio album by American soul singer-songwriter Otis Redding, released in 1966. Otis Ray Redding was an American singer, songwriter, record producer, arranger, and talent scout. He is considered one of the greatest singers in the history of American popular music and a seminal artist in soul music and rhythm and blues.

1. Just One More Day
2. It's Growing
3. Cigarettes and Coffee
4. Chain Gang
5. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out)
6. Good to Me
7. Scratch My Back
8. Treat Her Right
9. Everybody Makes a Mistake 1
10. Any Ole Way 1
11. 634-5789



Sold Out