Panic! At the Disco - Pretty. Odd.

Panic! At the Disco - Pretty. Odd.

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


1. Pas De Cheval
2. We're So Starving
3. Nine In The Afternoon
4. The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
5. She's A Handsome Woman
6. Behind The Sea
7. Folkin' Around
8. Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
9. She Had The World
10. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
11. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
12. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
13. Mad As Rabbits
14. Northern Downpour
15. When The Day Met The Night




Sold Out