Peter Gabriel - Rated PG

Peter Gabriel - Rated PG

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


Rated PG is a collection of Peter Gabriel songs from the movies. Having always loved the combination of film and music (aged 17 he gave up a place at film school to pursue a career in music) Peter Gabriel’s first opportunity to really marry these twin interests came when he was asked to create the music for Alan Parker’s film Birdy in 1985. Further film work, including his music for Martin Scorsese’s The Last Temptation of Christ (that became the album Passion) and the soundtrack to Philip Noyce’s film Rabbit-Proof Fence (released as the album Long Walk Home), has continued to feed that interest.

1. That'll Do (Feat. Paddy Maloney & The Black Dyke Mills Band)
2. Down To Earth (Feat. Soweto Gospel Choir)
3. This Is Party Man (Feat. The Worldbeaters)
4. The Book Of Love
5. Taboo
6. Everybird
7. Walk Through The Fire
8. Speak (Bol) [Feat. Atif Aslam]
9. Nocturnal
10. In Your Eyes



Sold Out