Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

  • $22.00

New Vinyl - Reissue 


1. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
2. Merry Go Round 
3. Long Grey Home
4. Hellhound on My Trail 
5. Shake Your Moneymaker
6. Looking for Somebody
7. No Place to Go
8. My Baby's Good to Me
9. I Loved Another Woman
10. Cold Black Night
11.The World Keep on Turning
12. Got to Move



Sold Out