Phish - Evolve

Phish - Evolve

  • $35.00

New Vinyl - Prismatic Velvet (magenta/yellow/blue)


1. Hey Stranger
2. Oblivion
3. Evolve
4. A Wave Of Hope
5. Pillow Jets
6. Lonely Trip
7. Life Saving Gun
8. Monsters
9. Ether Edge
10. Human Nature
11. Valdese
12. The Well
13. Mercy

Phish - "Evolve" / Recorded in the fall of 2023 at the band's studio The Barn, Evolve (the 16th studio album by Phish) was produced by Vance Powell and Bryce Goggin with the 12 songs emerging from the band's dynamic live performances. Some, like fan favorite "A Wave Of Hope," have become springboards for Phish's most soaring improvisation. The songcraft and production are confident and taut, with Phish's distinct musical language on vivid display; still pushing boundaries, still very much continuing to evolve. 2 LP set on "Prismatic Velvet Tones" colored vinyl. 



Sold Out