Phish - Sigma Oasis

Phish - Sigma Oasis

  • $27.00

New Vinyl - Seafoam/Black


1. Sigma Oasis
2. Leaves
3. Everything's Right
4. Mercury
5. Shade
6. Evening Song
7. Steam
8. A Life Beyond the Dream
9. Thread

Double green and black vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Sigma Oasis is the 15th studio album by Phish. The album was recorded at their studio The Barn and was produced by the band and Vance Powell.




Sold Out