Queens Of The Stone Age - Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age - Queens Of The Stone Age

  • $36.00

New Vinyl


1. Regular John
2. Avon
3. If Only
4. Walkin' On The Sidewalks
5. You Would Know
6. The Bronze
7. How To Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)
8. Mexicola
9. Hispanic Impressions
10. You Can't Quit Me Baby
11. These Aren't The Droids You're Looking For
12. Give The Mule What He Wants
13. Spiders And Vinegaroons
14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model

The Expanded 2011 edition of QOTSA’s self titled album is being made available once again on LP. This ‘definitive version’ of the album comes with original Loose-Groove cover artwork and a number of bonus tracks. 

Having released the original tracklist and artwork version of Queens of the Stone Age self-titled LP in 2022, in limited edition on orange and on black vinyl (aka ‘the 1998 version’), Matador now release the 2011 Version of the album on LP (specifically double-LP). This is the seen as the definite version of the album by the artist, and the version that we will keep in print going forward.



Sold Out