New Found Glory - Resurrection Ascension

New Found Glory - Resurrection Ascension

  • $35.00



Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Expanded edition of the 2014 album Resurrection from the hit-making Punk Popsters. This edition of the album comes packed with seven new tracks including the new single "Vicious Love" featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore. Resurrection is the eighth studio album by New Found Glory. It is the band's first album recorded as a four-piece since the departure of founding guitarist-lyricist Steve Klein in late 2013. The album also marks their debut release with independent label Hopeless Records, having concluded their previous recording contract with Epitaph Records. Produced alongside frequent collaborator Paul Miner and recorded between June and July 2014, the album was preceded by singles "Selfless" and "Ready and Willing."


A1 Selfless
A2 Resurrection
A3 The Worst Person
A4 The Enemy
A5 Pt. 2 Ready And Willing
A6 The Crown

B1 One More Round
B2 Vicious Love
B3 Persistent
B4 Stories Of A Different Kind
B5 Degenerate

C1 Angel
C2 Stubborn
C3 Living Hell
C4 On My Own
C5 Ready And Willing (Acoustic)

D1 Persistent (Acoustic)
D2 Living Hell (Acoustic)
D3 Vicious Love
D4 Ready And Willing




Sold Out