Rilo Kiley - Execution Of All Things

Rilo Kiley - Execution Of All Things

  • $22.00

New Vinyl



1. Good That Won't Come Out, The
2. Paint's Peeling
3. Execution of All Things, The
4. So Long
5. Capturing Moods
6. A Better Son / Daughter
7. Hail to Whatever You Found in the Sunlight That Surrounds You
8. My Slumbering Heart
9. Three Hopeful Thoughts
10. With Arms Outstretched
11. Spectacular Views
12. (Untitled) - (hidden track)

Eclectic electric twang meets masterful songwriting on The Execution of All Things, Rilo Kiley's second full-length album. Take Offs and Landings, their 2001 debut, was met with adoration from critics and audiences alike. With Liz Phair narrative sensibility, Bettie Serveert compositional beauty, and Beachwood Sparks sunshine, Rilo Kiley's latest is a lyrically dense treasure that will have you searching for the story behind the evocative songs. In a word, sweeet.



Sold Out