Rodgers & Hammerstein's - Carousel

Rodgers & Hammerstein's - Carousel

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


A1 The Carousel Waltz
A2 Mister Snow
B1 If I Loved You
B2 June Is Bustin’ Out All Over
B3 Mister Snow (Reprise)
C1 When The Children Are Asleep
C2 Blow High, Blow Low
C3 Soliloquy
C4 This Was A Real Nice Clambake
D1 What’s the Use of Wond’rin’?
D2 You’ll Never Walk Alone
D3 The Highest Judge Of All
D4 Ballet
D5 Finale: You’ll Never Walk Alone (Reprise)



Sold Out